President: Wayne Fuller 0408 566 143

Vice President: Ben Fitzgerald 

Secretary: Janice Campbell 0428 560 802

Treasurer: Tammy Hargrave

Publicity Officer: Paul Totani

General Committee: James Hennan, Steve Carli-Seebohm, Glen Auricht, Brad Geraghty, Andrew Clark, Troy Jackwitz, Amelia Harris, Zoren Elliott, Rob Colson, Bradley Greenfield, Leanne Milne 

Po Box 956
Alice Springs NT 0871


The club is located some 12km southwest of central Alice Springs. 

It can be found by heading south out of the "Gap" toward the airport and turning right approx 1.0km past the "Gap" onto Illparpa Road.
Following this road out around 6km to Illparpa there is another Bitumen road on the left. This is signposted as both the Motorcycle Club and the Rifle Club. Turn Left Here. Following this road over the range of
hills about .5km there is a road fork. The left dirt road is signposted as the MX club, and entry through the gate on the left will take you to
the clubrooms.

Become a Member